[CD2] [CD3] [CD4] [CD5] [CD6] [CD7] [CD8] [CD9] [CD10]

 The Drakeloe Press Series - Concert 40
recorded live at the Stables Theatre, Wavendon

01. Thunderbirds Gray
02. Woburn Sands Overture Sparke
03. Nessun Dorma (Beck Way Puccini
04. Panis Angelicus (Helen Bass, Becky Way  Franck
05. Ob-la-di, Ob-la-da Lennon, McCartney
06. By The Sleepy Lagoon Coates
07. Way Down Yonder in New Orleans (Bob Nursaw, Caroline Nutting, Jill Rowlinson Creamer, Layton
08. Lord of the Dance (The Massed Bands of The Woburn Sands Band Hardiman
09. Woburn Sands March Moore
10. Spanish Trombones (Andrew Long, Rachel Edwards, Mark Nutting    Marquina
11. On a Little Street in Singapore De Rose, Hill
12. Stranger on the Shore (Karen Boote Bilk
13. New York, New York Ebb, Kander
14. Norwegian Dance Grieg
15. Comedians' Galop Kabalevsky
16. Decline and Fall of a Bridge Dankworth
17. Hawaii Five-O Stevens