[CD2] [CD3] [CD4] [CD5] [CD6] [CD7] [CD8] [CD9] [CD10]


With items featuring
'The Massed Bands' of Woburn Sands

01 O Fortuna Orff
02 What A Wonderful World
(Soloist: Hazel Walker)
Weiss, Douglas
03 Tuxedo Junction Hawkins, Dash, Johnson, Feyne
04 Down By The Riverslide
(Soloists: Andrew Long, Rachel Edwards, Mark Nutting)
05 Northern Festival Traditional
06 You Raise Me Up
(Soloist: Jill Rowlinson)
07 Unchained Melody
(Featuring The Massed Bands of Woburn Sands)
North, Zaret
08 Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone
(Featuring The Massed Bands of Woburn Sands)
09 English Folk Song Suite: Seventeen Come Sunday Vaughan Williams
10 English Folk Song Suite: My Bonny Boy Vaughan Williams
11 English Folk Song Suite: Folk Songs From Somerset Vaughan Williams
12 You Needed Me (Tribute to Melvyn Worman)
(Soloist: Karen Boote)
13 Slavonic Dance Op.46 No.3 Dvorak
14 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free Traditional
15 Bad Penny Blues (Tribute to Rev. Norman Jeffery) Lyttelton
16 Strangers In The Night Kaempfert
17 Rhapsody In Blue Gershwin
18 Tina Turner: Simply The Best Knight, Chapman